top of page

Pool Opening & Events Calendar


We have been busy getting the facilities ready to welcome you. Pool weather is arriving and our lifeguards are ready too. We are excited to share our initial opening schedule. The heaters are running and we are keeping the pool covered at night to help maintain comfortable water temperatures (around 78 degrees). We can’t wait to see you really soon!


UPCOMING POOL HOURS

Lap Lane Reservations available but not required

Sunday, May 21

9 - 10 am Lap Swim Only

10 am - 6 pm Free Swim / Kiddie Pool / Laps

Monday, May 22 and Tuesday, May 23

8 - 10 am Lap Swim Only

3:30 - 6:30 pm Free Swim / Kiddie Pool / Laps

Wednesday, May 24

1 - 7 pm Free Swim / Kiddie Pool / Laps

Thursday, May 25

8 - 10 am Lap Swim Only

3:30 - 6:30 pm Free Swim / Kiddie Pool / Laps


Friday, May 26

8 - 10 am Lap Swim Only

12 - 7 pm Free Swim / Kiddie Pool / Laps

Memorial Day Weekend

Sat. May 27, Sun. May 28, Mon. May 29

9 - 10 am Lap Swim Only

10 am - 6 pm Free Swim / Kiddie Pool / Laps

Tuesday, May 30 through Sunday, June 4

to be announced - expect to be similar to above


Schedule Changes

Hours are subject to change based on weather and lifeguard availability. Bookmark this page to view pool hours. Last minute changes will be posted to the homepage.


SNACK BAR The Wicks Family is getting the snack bar ready to open starting Memorial Day Weekend. Hours to be announced soon.


OUTSIDE FOOD & BBQ You are always welcome to bring your own food or order delivery. The grill is ready to go. Charcoal and grill utensils available for member use. Bring your own food to enjoy. Never leave grill unattended when lit. No glass containers!


2023 EVENT SCHEDULE

Sat. June 10 French Open Tennis Tourney

Sun. June 11 Welcome Brunch

Fri. June 23 Family Night 6 – 9 pm

Sat. June 24 Relay Carnival @ WSTC

Tues. July 4 4th of July Games 1 pm

Fri. July 7 Family Night 6 – 9 pm

Sat. July 15 Wimbledon Tennis Tourney

Mon. July 17 Kids Night 6 – 8 pm

Fri. July 21 Adult Night 6 – 10 pm

Mon. July 24 Teen Night 7 – 9 pm

Sat. July 29 Championship Meet @PR

Mon. July 31 Swim Team Banquet 7-9 pm

Sat. Aug 5 Woody Classic Tennis Tourney

Fri. Aug 11 Family Night 6 – 9 pm

Sun. Sept. 3 Labor Day Weekend Games

Sat. Sept. 9 US Open Tennis Tourney

Sun. Sept.10 Facility Closes for Season (Pool,Tennis, Basketball)


115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page